Olet täällä

Yhteystiedot

HALLITUS 2018

Seuraa meitä facessa

Saara Liukkonen

Puheenjohtaja

p. 040 5020 583
saaraliu@gmail.com

Markku Olkkonen

Varapuheenjohtaja
Nuorisovastaava

MMA:n valtuuston jäsen
p. 046 9209 462
markku.olkkonen@outlook.com

Heli Airas

Sihteeri

p. 040 9223354
heli1.hakkinen@gmail.com

n neliölogo rgb_150px.jpg

Hanna Airas

Tiedottaja
Nettisivuvastaava

p. 040 513 8889
hanna.airas@gmail.com

 

Juha Kaipiainen

Varainhoitaja

MMA:n hallituksen jäsen
p. 0400 693 627
juha.kaipiainen@surffi.fi

 

Antti Saarnijoki

Koulutusasiamies

p.0400 656662
antti.saarnijoki@kiilto.com

Saara Isoaho

Hallituksen jäsen

p. 050 4200561
isoaho.saara@gmail.com

Tiina Maczulskij

Hallituksen jäsen

p. 040 5104096
tiina.maczulskij@gmail.com

Piia Lähde

Piia Lähde

Hallituksen jäsen

p. 050 433 4262
piia.lahde@gmail.com

Katja Sikanen

Hallituksen varajäsen,
Eläkeläisvastaava

p. 0500 813 825
katja.sikanen@t-safe.fi

Timo Rimaila

Hallituksen varajäsen,
Urheiluvastaava

p. 0400 492820
timo.rimaila@gmail.com

n neliölogo rgb_150px.jpg

Jouko Lätti

Hallituksen varajäsen

p. 040 555 9500 
jouko@vaeltajankauppa.fi

 

Timo Lahti

Hallituksen varajäsen
Työttömyyskassan asiamies

p. 0400 653197
timo.lahti@mikkelinautokuljetus.fi               

n neliölogo rgb_150px.jpg    

Mikko Auvinen

Oltermanni

p. 0400 691 494