Olet täällä

Yhteystiedot

 

HALLITUS 2020

Seuraa meitä facessa

 

Markku Olkkonen

Puheenjohtaja

p. 046 9209 462
markku.olkkonen@outlook.com

Heli Airas

Varapuheenjohtaja

p. 040 1440525
airas.heli1@gmail.com

Juha Kaipiainen

Varainhoitaja

MMA:n hallituksen jäsen
p. 0400 693 627
juha.kaipiainen@surffi.fi

Hanna Airas

Sihteeri

p. 040 513 8889
hanna.airas@gmail.com

Jouko Lätti

Urheiluvastaava
Tiedottaja

p. 040 555 9500 
jouko@vaeltajankauppa.fi

Antti Saarnijoki

Koulutusasiamies

p.0400 656662
antti.saarnijoki@kiilto.com

 

Katja Sikanen

Eläkeläisvastaava

p. 0500 813 825
katja.sikanen@t-safe.fi


Klaus Kerttula

Nuorisovastaava

p. 044 785 9742
klaus.kerttula@secapp.fi
 

 


 


Salla Hyvönen

Hallituksen varajäsen
 

p. 050 911 2415
salla@kixit.fi

Marika Auvinen

Nettisivuvastaava

p. 044 3343012
auvinen.marika@gmail.com

Eric Eklund

Hallituksen jäsen

p. 050 0447722
epunposti@gmail.com

Saara Isoaho

Hallituksen varajäsen

p. 040 507 9276
saara.isoaho@sanofi.com

 

Timo Lahti

Työttömyyskassan asiamies

p. 0400 653197
timo.lahti@mikkelinautokuljetus.fi

 

Jouko Salminen                             

Oltermanni

p.0400 520 308
josa@surffi.fi