Olet täällä

Yhteystiedot

HALLITUS 2019

Seuraa meitä facessa

 

Saara Liukkonen

Puheenjohtaja

p. 040 5020 583
saaraliu@gmail.com

Markku Olkkonen

Varapuheenjohtaja

p. 046 9209 462
markku.olkkonen@outlook.com

Heli Airas

Sihteeri

p. 040 1440525
heli1.hakkinen@gmail.com

Juha Kaipiainen

Varainhoitaja

MMA:n hallituksen jäsen
p. 0400 693 627
juha.kaipiainen@surffi.fi

Hanna Airas

Tiedottaja

p. 040 513 8889
hanna.airas@gmail.com

Jouko Lätti

Urheiluvastaava

p. 040 555 9500 
jouko@vaeltajankauppa.fi

Antti Saarnijoki

Koulutusasiamies

p.0400 656662
antti.saarnijoki@kiilto.com

 

Katja Sikanen

Eläkeläisvastaava

p. 0500 813 825
katja.sikanen@t-safe.fi

 

 

Marika Auvinen

Hallituksen varajäsen
Nuorisovastaava

p. 044 3343012
auvinen.marika@gmail.com

Eric Eklund

Hallituksen varajäsen

p. 050 0447722
epunposti@gmail.com

Ville Järvenpää

Hallituksen varajäsen
Nettisivuvastaava

p. 040 5193543
ville.jarvenpaa@hotmail.com

Timo Lahti

Hallituksen varajäsen
Työttömyyskassan asiamies

p. 0400 653197
timo.lahti@mikkelinautokuljetus.fi

 

Jouko Salminen                             

Oltermanni

p.0400 520 308
josa@surffi.fi