Yhteystiedot

Hallitus

Markku Olkkonen
Puheenjohtaja
p. 046 9209 462
markku.olkkonen@outlook.com

Heli Airas
Varapuheenjohtaja
p. 040 1440525
airas.heli1@gmail.com

Juha Kaipiainen
Varainhoitaja
p. 0400 693 627
juha.kaipiainen@surffi.fi

Hanna Airas
Sihteeri
Nettisivuvastaava
p. 040 513 8889
hanna.airas@gmail.com

Jouko Lätti
Urheiluvastaava, tiedottaja
p. 040 555 9500
jouko@vaeltajankauppa.fi

Antti Saarnijoki
Koulutusasiamies
Urheiluvastaava
p.0400 656662
antti.saarnijoki@kiilto.com

Katja Sikanen
Seniorivastaava
p. 0500 813 825
katja.sikanen@t-safe.fi

Eric Eklund
Työttömyyskassan asiamies
p. 050 0447722
epunposti@gmail.com

Saara Isoaho
Nuorisovastaava
p. 040 507 9276
saara.isoaho@sanofi.com

Jouko Salminen
Oltermanni
p.0400 520 308
josa@surffi.fi