Yhteystiedot

Hallitus

Markku Olkkonen
Puheenjohtaja
p. 046 9209 462
markku.olkkonen@outlook.com

Heli Airas
Varapuheenjohtaja ja nuorisovastaava
p. 045 3294 224
airas.heli1@gmail.com

Juha Kaipiainen
Varainhoitaja
p. 0400 693 627
juha.kaipiainen@surffi.fi

Hanna Airas
Sihteeri ja tiedottaja
p. 040 513 8889
hanna.airas@gmail.com

Jouko Lätti
Seniorivastaava
p. 040 555 9500
jouko.latti@aitoasunnot.fi

Antti Saarnijoki
Koulutusasiamies
p.0400 656662
antti.saarnijoki@kiilto.com

Teemu Saramäki
Nettisivuvastaava
p. 0405 376 331
t_saramaki@outlook.com

Eric Eklund
Työttömyyskassan asiamies
p. 050 0447722
epunposti@gmail.com

Saara Isoaho
Tapahtumavastaava
p. 040 507 9276
saara.isoaho@gmail.com

Jouko Salminen
Oltermanni
p.0400 520 308
josa@surffi.fi